Debut EP ‘British Flag’ Released on 11th August

We are delighted to announce our debut EP ‘British Flag’ will be released on Monday 11th August.

It will feature new songs ‘British Flag’ ‘Oliviatown’ ‘Cristina, Its Christmas Time’ and ‘Head Turner’.

Which were engineered and mixed by Liam Watson (‘Elephant’ The White Stripes) at Toe Rag Studios (Metronomy, Tame Impala & The Wytches) and mastered by Noel Summerville (The Clash).

Here is the front cover artwork, which is a piece of photography by Alan Frost.

One response to “Debut EP ‘British Flag’ Released on 11th August”

  1. Alan Frost says:

    Hi Alex and the band. Good luck with the British Flag EP, I am sure it will be a great success. Many thanks for using my work for the front cover and for the attribution. All the best for the future. Alan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Quiet as a Mouse Support The Big Moon (Fiction Records) Live at The Mash House, Edinburgh Sunday 23rd April
‘I Hate The Smell of a Rat’ Official Animation Teaser Music Video
Metro Newspaper Press 26-2-15
Glasgow 26th April & Edinburgh 27th April Debut Album Launch Show Announced